
Operator
Not published on the official site The operator’s name is not stated.
Quick facts
Key facts include the listed licence, games, payment methods and welcome offer. Check terms carefully before deciding whether to play.

Not published on the official site The operator’s name is not stated.

Anjouan Gaming Board Active licence: ALSI-152406028-F12.

Pokies · Tables · Live dealer Kingmaker Casino publishes the current conditions on the official site.

Cards · E-wallets · Crypto Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton and cryptocurrencies.
Review the current terms and cashier details before depositing.
01 / First look
This Kingmaker Casino review examines the listed licence, games, bonus terms, payments and player protections. It also highlights details Australian players should check before opening an account.

Kingmaker Casino lists a wide range of pokies, table games and live dealer titles, alongside several payment options. The published terms also include conditions worth checking closely.
Key point: The operator is not stated. The listed licence is from the Anjouan Gaming Board; check the licence details and current terms before depositing.
Review criteria

Games are optimised for desktop, tablet and phone; no dedicated app is stated.

Compare available methods, processing times, verification and withdrawal limits.

Check the listed licence, published conditions and what is not stated about support.
02 / Key facts
A concise reference to the published Kingmaker Casino terms and services.
| Category | Kingmaker Casino details |
|---|---|
| Ownership & licence | Anjouan Gaming Board, ALSI-152406028-F12 (active) |
| Games and providers | See the current terms |
| Welcome offer | 100% up to A$750 + 25 free spins; 35x wagering on deposit and bonus, 40x on free spins winnings. |
| Deposits & withdrawals | Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton and cryptocurrencies; no fees listed for these methods. |
| Support | Not stated on the official site |
| Territorial restrictions | Check applicable laws and the casino’s current terms for your location. |
03 / Weighing it up
The published details show a substantial games library and several payment options. The high stated minimum withdrawal and unpublished support information merit particular attention.


04 / Promotions
The headline offer comes with eligibility, wagering and validity conditions. Read the current terms before making a qualifying deposit.

The welcome package is 100% up to A$750 + 25 free spins. It requires a minimum A$15 deposit, email verification and wagering requirements.
05 / Games
Kingmaker Casino lists over 8,000 pokies, 100 progressive titles, 200 table games and 200 live dealer games. New releases are added weekly, according to the supplied details.

Browse a catalogue of over 8,000 pokies, including progressive titles and bonus-buy games.

The listed library includes blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker and live dealer games.
06 / Mobile play
Games are optimised for desktop, tablet and phone. No dedicated app is stated; check access on your device before playing. Mobile gaming details ↗
Use a compatible browser on desktop, tablet or phone to access the games.
A dedicated app is not stated in the supplied information.
Review the casino’s terms and game availability on your chosen device.
07 / Payments
Payment methods, limits and processing times vary. Check the cashier and current terms before choosing a method.
| Topic | Published information |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton and cryptocurrencies. Deposits use AUD; listed methods have no fees. |
| Withdrawals | Verified processing windows, caps and possible fees |
| Identity checks | KYC is required before the first withdrawal: government-issued ID and proof of address. |
| Deposit processing | Card and e-wallet deposits are instant; crypto deposits are processed within 24 hours. |
For withdrawal details, read the withdrawal guide ↗.
08 / Player protection
Kingmaker Casino lists an active Anjouan Gaming Board licence, number ALSI-152406028-F12. A listed licence does not by itself guarantee a particular player experience; review the terms and consider the high minimum withdrawal.

Support channels and hours are not stated on the official site. Check available contact options before registering.

Listed tools include daily, weekly or monthly deposit limits, cool-off and self-exclusion. No responsible-gambling organisations are named.
09 / Verdict
Kingmaker Casino lists an active licence, a large games catalogue and multiple payment methods. However, the minimum withdrawal is A$3,000–A$7,500 depending on method and VIP tier, and support details are not stated.
Verdict: weigh the terms carefully. The published information offers useful detail on games, payments and verification, but the high withdrawal threshold and lack of stated support channels are significant considerations. Check current terms and local laws before deciding.
10 / Questions and answers
Kingmaker Casino lists an active licence from the Anjouan Gaming Board, number ALSI-152406028-F12. Check the licence details and terms; a licence alone does not guarantee a particular outcome.
The offer is 100% up to A$750 + 25 free spins, with a minimum A$15 deposit. Deposit and bonus wagering is 35x; free spins winnings wagering is 40x, and the offer is valid for 10 days.
The stated minimum withdrawal is A$3,000–A$7,500 depending on method and VIP tier. Check the current cashier terms, as withdrawal limits vary by method and tier.
No dedicated app is stated. Games are optimised for desktop, tablet and phone.
The casino lists an active Anjouan Gaming Board licence and requires identity checks before the first withdrawal. Australian law prohibits providing online casino services to people in Australia; consult official guidance on applicable laws.
Disclosure
This Kingmaker Casino review summarises the supplied brand information. Details such as the operator and support channels are not stated; check current official terms and local laws before making a decision.
More information
Kingmaker Casino lists an active licence from the Anjouan Gaming Board, reference ALSI-152406028-F12. This names the licensing authority, but a licence alone does not guarantee fair treatment or replace a close reading of the casino’s terms.
For Australian players, consider what options may be available if a payment or account dispute arises. The operator is not stated, and no local Australian licence is listed in the supplied information. Check the current terms and licence details before depositing.
Identity verification is required before the first withdrawal. The stated documents are government-issued ID and proof of address; subsequent withdrawals are described as requiring no additional documentation. Use accurate account details and ensure your documents are current.
Listed responsible gambling tools include daily, weekly or monthly deposit limits, cool-off and self-exclusion. No responsible-gambling organisations are named in the supplied information. Set limits before play and avoid gambling with money needed for everyday expenses.
Kingmaker Casino lists over 8,000 pokies, 100 progressive titles, 200 table games and 200 live dealer games. Categories include pokies, progressive jackpots, blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker, game shows and bonus-buy games. Availability may vary by title and location.
Named providers include Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Betsoft, Red Rake Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, Playtech, Ezugi, LuckyStreak, Voltent, SoftSwiss, Playson, Hacksaw, 3oaks, Gamzix and Religa. Check each game’s rules and paytable before wagering.
A large selection is only useful if the games suit your preferences and budget. Progressive games can differ from standard pokies, while table and live dealer games may have different limits. Check individual game information rather than treating catalogue size as a measure of quality or likely returns.
The stated welcome offer is 100% up to A$750 + 25 free spins. It requires a minimum A$15 deposit and activates automatically after the first deposit clears and email verification is completed. It is valid for 10 days; check the full terms promptly.
The deposit and bonus wagering requirement is 35x; free spins winnings carry a 40x requirement. These conditions affect the wagering required before eligible funds can be withdrawn. A maximum cashout for the welcome offer is not stated, so check the current promotion terms.
Other listed promotions include weekly and weekend free spins, plus a Friday-to-Sunday reload offer. Eligibility, minimum deposits and wagering requirements vary. The reload offer specifies 35x wagering on the bonus and 40x on spin winnings. Check conditions, validity and withdrawal restrictions before depositing.
Listed methods are Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton and cryptocurrencies. Named cryptocurrencies are Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Dogecoin. Check the cashier for current AUD options before depositing.
Card and e-wallet deposits are instant; crypto deposits are processed within 24 hours. Deposit ranges are A$15–A$3,000 for cards and A$15–A$7,500 for e-wallets and crypto. No fees are listed for the stated methods, though payment providers may have their own terms.
Card withdrawals are listed as taking 3–5 business days; e-wallet and crypto withdrawals are within 24 hours. The minimum withdrawal is A$3,000–A$7,500 depending on method and VIP tier. Limits vary by method, while higher VIP tiers may receive higher limits and priority processing. Check the current cashier terms before depositing.
Kingmaker Casino says its games are optimised for desktop, tablet and phone. No dedicated app is stated, so do not assume an app download is available. Check the experience on your device before depositing.
Support channels and hours are not stated in the supplied information. This makes it difficult to assess how account or payment issues may be handled. Before registering, check the casino’s available contact options and keep records of payment and verification details.
Is Kingmaker Casino legit? It lists an active Anjouan licence, a substantial games catalogue, several payment methods and identity checks. These details do not guarantee a smooth experience. The high minimum withdrawal, bonus wagering conditions and absence of published support details are key considerations for an Australian review.
The verdict is cautious: check the licence and terms, and consider whether the withdrawal rules suit you. The casino may be less suitable for anyone who needs clearly stated support channels or lower withdrawal thresholds. Treat any rating as a personal assessment, not a promise of safety or winnings.